Not at this time. When you share a quote or order with a team, all information and files within are accessible to all members of the team. There is currently no way to limit access to data or files within a quote.
If you have quotes with sensitive information, we recommend that you only share those quotes with specific users.
Alternatively, you can create a separate team, inviting only specific individuals to that team, who have authorization to view the qutoes and orders within that team.