On your Financial Settings in the Shop Finance page, click “Deactivate card”. You will be prompted to confirm your decision. Once deactivated, you will no longer get access to 30% of your job upfront. You will still have access to your Shop Finance page to view your payouts and completed jobs. At any time, you can request a new card.